KV Brass

Menu:

KV Brass on Facebook KV Brass on Twitter

Events Concerts
Festivals
Fetes
Parties &
Receptions

Christmas
Carnival
Special Events

Book Us Email
Tel: Roy Coles Daytime: 01672564326 Evenings: 01672562587 Mobile: 07775830788


Forthcoming Events 2017

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 2nd - Oare Village Show 3.30pm
20170806-20170805-summer-show-poster-2017-lr.jpeg

Friday 8th - Burbage Beer Festival
20170513-cropped-bbflogo.jpg

Saturday 23rd - Pewsey Carnival Procession 7.30pm
20170807-carnival_header_2017.jpg

Saturday 30th - Charlotte & Jack's Wedding ( Private Booking)
OCTOBER
Saturday 7th - Bavarian Night, Melksham RFC ( Private Booking)
Saturday 14th - Bavarian Night, Devizes
NOVEMBER
Saturday 18th - Center Parcs Longleat Forest. TBC
DECEMBER
Saturday 2nd - Center Parcs Longleat Forest. TBC
Thursday 7th - Nursteed Centre, Devizes (Members only)
Sunday 10th - Christmas Concert, Marlborough Town Hall 7.30pm
Saturday 16th - Center Parcs Longleat Forest. TBC
Friday 22nd - Marlborough High Street 10.00am
Friday 22nd - Village Carols, Manor Farm Huish 7.00pm

Previous Events
Friday 4th August - Marlborough College Summer School.
Sunday 30th July - Priory Gardens, Marlborough 2.30pm
Friday 28th July - Marlborough College Summer School.
Sunday 2nd July - Chirton & Patney Church Fete
Saturday 24th June - Enford Fete
Sunday 11th June - Marden Fete
Saturday 10th June - Wiltshire Steam Rally, Rainscombe Park, Oare
Saturday 27th May - Helen & Daniel's Wedding
Saturday 20th May 2017 - St Katharine's School Fair
2016
Friday 23rd December - Village Carols, Manor Farm Huish
Friday 23rd December - Marlborough High Street.
Tuesday 20th December - Golden Swan, Wilcot.
Saturday 17th December - Center Parcs, Longleat Forest
Sunday 11th December - Christmas Concert, Marlborough Town Hall
Thursday 8th December - Nursteed Centre, Devizes
Saturday 3rd December - Center Parcs, Longleat Forest

Saturday 19th November - Center Parcs Longleat Forest.
Saturday 15th October - Bavarian Night, Devizes Rugby Club
Saturday 17th September - Pewsey Carnival
Friday 9th September - Burbage Beer Festival
Saturday 10th September - Avebury Day

Saturday 3rd September - Golden Swan Wilcot
Saturday 27th August - Oare Village Show
Saturday 6th August - Pewsey Music Festival
Sunday 31st July - Royal Oak Pewsey, Charity Event
Friday 29th July - Marlborough College, Summer School
Saturday 23rd July - Dauntsey House, Garden Party
Friday 22nd July - Marlborough College, Summer School
Saturday July 16th - Marlborough Jazz Festival
Sunday July 3rd - Hillworth Park Devizes
Saturday June 25th - Enford Fete
Friday June 17th - Rushall Manor, Garden Party (Private Booking)
Saturday June 11th - Potterne Church Fete
Sunday June 5th - Lambourn, Queen's Birthday Event.
Saturday May 21st - St Katharine's School Fair
Saturday March 5th - Bavarian Evening,In Aid of Nursteed Centre Devizes