KV Brass

Menu:

KV Brass on Facebook KV Brass on Twitter

Events Concerts
Festivals
Fetes
Parties &
Receptions

Christmas
Carnival
Special Events

Book Us Email
Tel: Roy Coles Daytime: 01672564326 Evenings: 01672562587 Mobile: 07775830788


For Past Events see Latest News

LATEST NEWS


Previous Events 2017
Friday 22nd December - Village Carols, Manor Farm Huish
Friday 22nd December - Marlborough High Street

Saturday 16th December - Center Parcs Longleat Forest.
Tuesday 12th December - Bavarian Christmas, Gillingham
Sunday 10th December - Christmas Concert, Marlborough Town Hall
Thursday 7th December - Nursteed Centre, Devizes
Saturday 2nd December - Center Parcs Longleat Forest.
Saturday 18th November - Center Parcs Longleat Forest.
Saturday 14th October - Bavarian Night, Devizes
Saturday 30th September - Charlotte & Jack's Wedding
Saturday 23rd September - Pewsey Carnival Procession
Friday 8th September- Burbage Beer Festival
Saturday 2nd September - Oare Village Show
Friday 4th August - Marlborough College Summer School.
Sunday 30th July - Priory Gardens, Marlborough 2.30pm
Friday 28th July - Marlborough College Summer School.
Sunday 2nd July - Chirton & Patney Church Fete
Saturday 24th June - Enford Fete
Sunday 11th June - Marden Fete
Saturday 10th June - Wiltshire Steam Rally, Rainscombe Park, Oare
Saturday 27th May - Helen & Daniel's Wedding
Saturday 20th May 2017 - St Katharine's School Fair
2016
Friday 23rd December - Village Carols, Manor Farm Huish
Friday 23rd December - Marlborough High Street.
Tuesday 20th December - Golden Swan, Wilcot.
Saturday 17th December - Center Parcs, Longleat Forest
Sunday 11th December - Christmas Concert, Marlborough Town Hall
Thursday 8th December - Nursteed Centre, Devizes
Saturday 3rd December - Center Parcs, Longleat Forest

Saturday 19th November - Center Parcs Longleat Forest.
Saturday 15th October - Bavarian Night, Devizes Rugby Club
Saturday 17th September - Pewsey Carnival
Friday 9th September - Burbage Beer Festival
Saturday 10th September - Avebury Day

Saturday 3rd September - Golden Swan Wilcot
Saturday 27th August - Oare Village Show
Saturday 6th August - Pewsey Music Festival
Sunday 31st July - Royal Oak Pewsey, Charity Event
Friday 29th July - Marlborough College, Summer School
Saturday 23rd July - Dauntsey House, Garden Party
Friday 22nd July - Marlborough College, Summer School
Saturday July 16th - Marlborough Jazz Festival
Sunday July 3rd - Hillworth Park Devizes
Saturday June 25th - Enford Fete
Friday June 17th - Rushall Manor, Garden Party (Private Booking)
Saturday June 11th - Potterne Church Fete
Sunday June 5th - Lambourn, Queen's Birthday Event.
Saturday May 21st - St Katharine's School Fair
Saturday March 5th - Bavarian Evening,In Aid of Nursteed Centre Devizes

Marlborough Jazz Festival Sat July 16th

20160717-st_mary__s_m_j_fest.jpg

Marlborough High St December 2015

20160629-kvb_high_st_2015.jpg

Marlborough College Summer School Fri. July 31st

20150808-marl_col_sum_school_2015.jpg

20150808-marl_col_2015.jpg

20150808-marl_col_a_2015.jpg

Wilts Bobby Van Charity Cocktail Party Sat. July 18th

20150719-cocktails_keswick.jpg

Marlborough Jazz Festival Saturday July 18th

20150719-jazz_fest_2015.jpg

20150719-jazz_dance.jpg

20150725-sound_check_jazz_15.jpg

Enford Fete, Saturday June 27th

20150628-enford_fete_2015_b.jpg

Marden Fete, Sunday June 7th

20150608-marden_2015.jpg

The Golden Swan Wilcot, Thurs May 28th

20150529-bgt_swan_banner.jpg

20150529-bgt_swan_2.jpg

Woodborough Social Club, Saturday March 7th

20150309-woodborough_bav_night.jpg

Wedding Reception, Mildenhall, Sat. 31st January

20150221-scarlett_wedding_col_jpg.jpg

Center Parcs, Longleat Forest Sat Dec 20th

20141222-center_parcs_2014.jpg

Marlborough High St. Sat Dec 20th

20141222-high_st_2014.jpg

Village Carols, Huish, Friday Dec.19th

20141222-huish_barn_2014.jpg

Center Parcs Longleat Forest Nov 15th

20141116-center_parcs_nov_2014.jpg

Gala Concert Saturday November 1st

20141104-gala_2014.jpg

Pewsey Carnival Saturday Sept. 20th

20140923-carnival_2014.jpg

Pewsey Carnival Opening Service & Concert Sept. 14th

20140915-carnival_opening_2014.jpg

Avebury Day, Saturday September 13th.

In the marquee for the village lunch.

20140914-ben_avebury.jpg
Outside the tea tent.

20140914-band_avebury.jpg

Burbage Beer Festival, Friday September 5th.

Waiting for the crowds to arrive.
20140909-burbage_beer_top.jpg
20140909-burbage_beer_bot.jpg